How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cowboy Certified Pre-Owned is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
117 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
marcuselliott63 13 Jan 2020
The entire staff was OUTSTANDING! From the General manage Alan George to Richard the salesman to the finance manager. Everything was made simple and easy for me. They listened to my needs and took care of me. I will make it a point to buy more vehicles from Cowboy and to refer as many people as I c...an. Thank you for your help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia soul 01 Dec 2018
Landers was very helpful and the buying process was very easy. Everyone was very nice there. Plus they were not pushy! I recommend shopping there.
5 rate
Cars.com
James 11 Oct 2017
I have to say my experience with this dealership went a lot better than I expected. I got what I wanted out of my trade-in and they worked with me to get my payment where I wanted it.
5 rate
Cars.com
LOSTMAN 14 Jul 2017
Great Prices, Very Knowledgeable on Prius' and Toyota's we had a lot of questions all were answered very thoroughly... Dustin took time to show us every button on the prius, I felt like I was at a Toyota dealership. IT was great
5 rate
DealerRater
mattpulley 14 Jul 2017
I gave these guys 5 start because the experience was easy, laid back, and very "no-pressure". It was so different from the typical car buying experience. I really felt like Dustin was honest with me and the process was very straight forward. Great prices, friendly service and a quick and easy car... buying experience!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mendez1 14 Jul 2017
Landers Auto Sales in Benton, Arkansas is a GREAT Dealership! The Staff at Landers were Nice and Friendly. The staff worked with me on finding the right vehicle for the right price. Dustin at Landers was very friendly when I talked to him on the phone. When I got there, I was greeted with smiles a...nd them asking how they could be of service. Landers worked very diligently to get me in my car and back on the road again. Thanks Again Landers Auto Sales. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GunNut1 14 Jul 2017
Looked at cars with my fiancé, Salesperson was very knowledgeable and considerate of how indecisive we were, Told us a lot about financing and warranty options.. Once we decide what type and model we want we'll definitely be back to buy Thanks Dustin for all the info
5 rate
DealerRater
LawDawg72015 14 Jul 2017
I have always been reluctant to go to a car dealership to look at cars because you hear horror stories about buyer's bad experiences. Many times, the salesman is too pushy, aggressive, and wants the buyer to make a fast decision. There is also the lengthy negotiation process where the salesman has... to get approval from a manager every time the buyer makes an offer or counter offer. In some cases, the buyer leaves the dealership without an agreement, only to receive a call from the salesman one or two days later where the salesman is ready to accept the buyer's original offer. The process of buying a car can be lengthy and require a lot of patience. The buyer must also be willing to walk away empty handed to show the dealer what a great negotiator the buyer is. As bad as some of my past experiences have been and the stories I have read and/or heard, I had a very pleasant experience buying a car at Landers Auto Sales in Benton, AR. My salesman was Dustin Curtis, and he was very professional and never exerted any pressure to buy a car. Instead, he listened to my requirements and showed a BMW SUV, which met all of my demands. Initially, I did not think the SUV was sporty enough, but after Dustin explained all of the engine and suspension specifications along with the interior features, I decided to take a test drive. During the test drive, Dustin showed me how to use the Dynamic Traction Control and Rapid Hill Descent features. He also demonstrated how quick the vehicle accelerates to a comfortable cruising speed for the interstate, which is 80% of my driving time. After the test drive, Dustin allowed me to take the car to a trusted mechanic, who found the vehicle in perfect working condition. As far as the price, Dustin offered me the vehicle at a price very close to the value calculated by Kelley Blue Book. There was no game where Dustin and I traded offers and counter offers. He never said he had to talk to his manager as he handled the entire negotiation himself. I hope prospective buyers will read this review and contact Dustin at Landers Auto Sales for their auto buying needs. He is very courteous and professional. Dustin is very educated about the technical specs of all of the various automobiles including Bluetooth, entertainment features, and options for surviving slippery and unsafe driving conditions. Dustin will not pressure any buyers and will offer a fair price during the initial negotiation. Buyers will experience a pleasant and successful experience when choosing Dustin for their auto buying needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Haley2004 14 Jul 2017
I would recommend this place to anybody. Dustin Curtis is an amazing salesman, I could not have asked to work with a better group of people while in the process of buying a new car.. Honestly everyone of the guys that work at this location are so so helpful and friendly!! But I would totally recomme...nd anybody that is looking for a new or used vehicle to go to Landers Auto Sale and ask for Dustin Curtis!!! Dustin you are awesome!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DavidColleen 14 Jul 2017
Dustin took the 'ugh' out of the drama of buying a car, from the initial meeting (just like family), not pushy but all the facts up front, and allowed us time to look on our own for our vehicle of interest. Dustin's follow-through with phone calls on his own time to keep us posted were exceptional,... as we were competing for the same vehicle as another interested buyer. He made the paperwork as painless and as quick as possible - offered his help with matters such as transferring personal items from one vehicle to another, and provided a complete instruction of the operation of all of the knobs and electronic equipment that was included with our new vehicle for it's proper operation. Rating from us is Excellent - "Top of the Line Attention to Detail and a Friendly face for our entire experience. We were very impressed and will return again and ask for Dustin for any business transactions. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.