How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Cowboy Certified Pre-Owned is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
117 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bh155585 14 Jul 2017
I bought a car from this dealership in January and they left a lasting impression on me because of their wonderful customer service. My husband and I bought him a new vehicle a couple of weeks ago and had the same great service. They almost make the car buying experience too easy on the customer!
5 rate
DealerRater
Easyrider 14 Jul 2017
Wasn't really looking, but saw the Toyota Avalon, and gave it a test drive. Just loved the ride and the way it handled and dealing with James was very easy. If you want a good used car or truck, give them a call. They are easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mizell1 14 Jul 2017
Great experience buying my wife's car from landers. Great price. Awesome customer service. I would recommend friends and family to buy from them for sure.
5 rate
DealerRater
RO'Brien 14 Jul 2017
I trade quite a few cars and this is the only place I go! So when I dealt with other dealers in the past they were WAY to pushy! These guys are the only ones I work with now! If you are looking for a great vehicle at better price and a very courteous sales staff there is only one place to go! 5 Star... all the way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
madisom 14 Jul 2017
The customer service was amazing. The process was real smoth and fast, I was only there for a short period of time. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
bottomed out dad 14 Jul 2017
I think this is a great start to a long relationship with a wonderful dealership. They helped me when I thought no one else would. I will back and my family. Thank you for being there for me.
4 rate
DealerRater
katrina21 14 Jul 2017
My visit at Landers in Bryant was pleasant and a great success. Dustin worked with me until I was happy with my purchase. I invite anyone to go by and get your next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bigjustinnr 14 Jul 2017
Best place I have found in central Arkansas to buy a used vehicle. Would recommend this dealer to all my friends for there next used vehicle purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susanna 14 Jul 2017
When you buy at Landers in Bryant, you leave with a big smile on your face. James Leigh and Dustin Curtis went out of their way to please us. We are so happy with our pretty truck. It looks and drives like a new one.
5 rate
DealerRater
bobbymac24 14 Jul 2017
The entire team at Landers Auto Sales were all professional & courteous. Not one time did I feel any "high pressure" sales. The prices were more than fair also. I'd recommend this team to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.